EFN GmbH

Landwehr 12

64823 Gross-Umstadt





Kontakt:

Geschäftsführung: Herr Patrick Adamski - patrick.adamski@efn-gmbh.de - 06078/96797-18

Zentrale: Frau Natali Korjakin - natali.korjakin@efn-gmbh.de - 06078/96797-0

Konstruktion: Herr Thorsten Meinhardt - thorsten.meinhardt@efn-gmbh.de - 06078/96797-23

Projektmanagement: Frau Constanze Schnauber - constanze.schnauber@efn-gmbh.de - 06078/96797-282

Erodieren: Herr Christian Ott - christian.ott@efn-gmbh.de - 06078/96797-15

Produktion: Herr Niels Simoneth - niels.simoneth@efn-gmbh.de - 06078/96797-16

Qualitätssicherung: Herr Ralph Adlon - ralph.adlon@efn-gmbh.de - 06078/96797-297

Recruiting: bewerbung@efn-gmbh.de